Our Team

Hartle’s Business vision allows the company to focus on its core niche customer base selecting a team with the skills and experience to deliver projects on time with quality and at a competitive rate.

Engineers

Steve Edwards

Design & Estimation Manager

E: sedwards@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Lewis Hartle

Design Engineer

E: lhartle@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Regie Crisostomo

Design Engineer

E: rcrisostomo@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Robert Hartle

Commercial Contracts Manager

E: rhartle@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Mike Parry

Automotive Contracts Manager

E: mparry@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Mike Hartle

Project Manager

E: mikehartle@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Phil Cooper

Project Manager

E: pcooper@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Paul Trussler 

Procurement Buyer

E: ptrussler@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Estimating

David Hartle

Estimator

E: dhartle@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Steve Parker

Estimator

E: sparker@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Accounts/Admin

Kerry Welch

Accounts Manager

E: kwelch@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Sarah Dennis

Accounts Assistant

E: sdennis@hartle-ltd.co.uk

Lucy Smith

Administration Assistant

E: lsmith@hartle-ltd.co.uk